<u>NOTICE</u>

- Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 21/01/2022 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.
- Cases assigned to the Division Bench-III at Sl. No.2, 5 to 18, 20 to 24, will be listed before Special Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo.
- Cases assigned to the Division Bench-III at Sl. No.1, 3, 4 and 19, will be listed before Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav.

These matters will be taken up for hearing, on the completion of respective Division Benches cases.

 Single Bench-XIV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 21-01-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.